Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
February 2020
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»2627282930311
»2345678
»9101112131415
»16171819202122
»23242526272829
»1234567
1 of 2

BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 271More Info
   Monday, Feb 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Class is Full
Monday, Feb 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970909
Location Classroom E (view map)
Course Dates: February 24, 2020 - July 31, 2020 To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Interacting with Drivers Who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing (7887)More Info
   Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 8:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070936
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $50.00
Seats  
Crisis Intervention Training (1850)More Info
   Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 8 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 9 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 10 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070939
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $275.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 8 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 9 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 10 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970918
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Interacting with Drivers Who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing (7887)More Info
   Tuesday, Apr 7 2020 8:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070937
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $50.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Thursday, Apr 9 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Apr 9 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 10 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970915
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Basic InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Apr 13 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 13 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 14 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 15 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 16 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 17 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070938
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 272More Info
   Monday, Apr 27 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 27 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970933
Location Classroom E (view map)
Course Dates: April 27, 2020 - October 2, 2020 (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Seats  
Field Training OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Jun 1 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 1 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 2 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 3 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970923
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $180.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Jun 8 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 8 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 9 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 10 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 11 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 12 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970919
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats