Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
July 2020
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»2829301234
»567891011
»12131415161718
»19202122232425
»2627282930311
»2345678
1 of 1

BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 274More Info
   Monday, Aug 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Aug 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070942
Location Classroom D (view map)
Course Dates: August 24, 2020 - January 29, 2021 (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Seats  
Field Training OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Sep 21 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Sep 21 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 22 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 23 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970924
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $180.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Oct 5 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Oct 5 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Oct 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Oct 8 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Oct 9 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070948
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Legislative Update 3186More Info
   Friday, Oct 9 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, Oct 9 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070945
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Legislative Update 3186More Info
   Friday, Dec 18 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, Dec 18 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070946
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information