Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
March 2024
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»252627282912
»3456789
»10111213141516
»17181920212223
»24252627282930
»31123456
1 of 2

Basic Instructor (1014)More Info
   Monday, Mar 11 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
6 Seats Remaining
Monday, Mar 11 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Mar 12 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Mar 13 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 14 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Mar 15 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471047
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $399.00
6 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Defensive Tactics - DetentionsMore Info
   Monday, Mar 18 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM
Monday, Mar 18 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Tuesday, Mar 19 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Wednesday, Mar 20 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 21 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 2471050
Location Classroom C (view map)
This course is designed to equip detention officers with essential skills and knowledge in defensive tactics. The focus is on ensuring the safety and security of both officers and detainees within a detention facility. (more details)
Price: $249.00
Seats  
Advanced Instructor CourseMore Info
   Monday, Mar 25 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Mar 25 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Mar 26 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Mar 27 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 28 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Mar 29 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471048
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $399.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene Investigation (2106)More Info
   Monday, Apr 1 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Class is Full
Monday, Apr 1 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 2 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 3 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 4 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 5 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471049
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $299.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 299More Info
   Monday, Apr 8 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Class is Full
Monday, Apr 8 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2371042
Location Classroom D (view map)
Course Dates: April 8, 2024 to September 23, 2024. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Intermediate Spanish for Law EnforcementMore Info
   Monday, Apr 22 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 22 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 23 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 24 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471053
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $199.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 300More Info
   Monday, May 13 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, May 13 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2371043
Location Classroom B (view map)
Course Dates: May 13, 2024 to October 28, 2024. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene InvestigationMore Info
   Monday, Jun 10 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 10 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 11 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 12 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 13 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 14 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471051
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $299.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene InvestigationMore Info
   Monday, Jul 15 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jul 15 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jul 16 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jul 17 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jul 18 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jul 19 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471052
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $299.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 301More Info
   Monday, Jul 22 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jul 22 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2371044
Location Classroom C (view map)
Course Dates: July 22, 2024 to January 6, 2025. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Seats