nctcog logo
 
community services label
Online Payments


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
May 2018
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»293012345
»6789101112
»13141516171819
»20212223242526
»272829303112
»3456789
1 of 3

PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Tuesday, May 29 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, May 29 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, May 30 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770786
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Missing and Exploited Children (3275)More Info
   Thursday, May 31 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday, May 31 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770767
Location Classroom D (view map)
This course is intended as an introduction to issues related to responding to and investigating missing and exploited children cases. This course is a mandated course for intermediate/advanced certification. (more details)
Price: $30.00
Seats  
Canine Encounters (4065)More Info
   Friday, Jun 1 2018 1:00PM-5:00PM
Friday, Jun 1 2018 1:00PM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770768
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $30.00
Seats  
Basic Criminal InvestigationMore Info
   Monday, Jun 4 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 4 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 5 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 6 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 7 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 8 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770769
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $250.00
Seats  
Intermediate Arrest, Search & SeizureMore Info
   Monday, Jun 11 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 11 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770770
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $90.00
Seats  
Mental Health Peace OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Jun 18 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 18 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 21 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 22 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770758
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $250.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene Investigation (2106)More Info
   Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 21 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 22 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770771
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $150.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Thursday, Jun 28 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Jun 28 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 29 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1870799
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Managing Field Training Officer (FTO) ProgramsMore Info
   Monday, Jul 9 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jul 9 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jul 10 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770773
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $145.00
Seats  
OC Spray InstructorMore Info
   Friday, Jul 13 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday, Jul 13 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770774
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $105.00
Seats  
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806