Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
May 2024
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»2829301234
»567891011
»12131415161718
»19202122232425
»2627282930311
»2345678
1 of 1

Intermediate Crime Scene InvestigationMore Info
   Monday, Jun 10 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
3 Seats Remaining
Monday, Jun 10 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 11 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 12 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 13 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jun 14 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471051
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $299.00
3 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Defensive Tactics - DetentionsMore Info
   Monday, Jun 24 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM
Monday, Jun 24 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 25 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 26 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Thursday, Jun 27 2024 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 2471056
Location Classroom E (view map)
This course is designed to equip detention officers with essential skills and knowledge in defensive tactics. The focus is on ensuring the safety and security of both officers and detainees within a detention facility. (more details)
Price: $279.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 301More Info
   Monday, Jul 1 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Class is Full
Monday, Jul 1 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2371044
Location Classroom C (view map)
Course Dates: July 1, 2024 to December 16, 2024. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Intermediate Crime Scene InvestigationMore Info
   Monday, Jul 15 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
6 Seats Remaining
Monday, Jul 15 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jul 16 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jul 17 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jul 18 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jul 19 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471052
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $299.00
6 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Basic Criminal InvestigationMore Info
   Monday, Jul 29 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM
Monday, Jul 29 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Tuesday, Jul 30 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Wednesday, Jul 31 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Thursday, Aug 1 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Class# 2471055
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $399.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 302More Info
   Monday, Aug 5 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Aug 5 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471058
Location Classroom E (view map)
Course Dates: August 5, 2024 to January 20, 2025. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene InvestigationMore Info
   Tuesday, Sep 24 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday, Sep 24 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 25 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 26 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Friday, Sep 27 2024 7:00AM-6:00PM   
Class# 2471059
Location Classroom C (view map)
Price: $349.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 303More Info
   Monday, Sep 30 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Sep 30 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2371045
Location Classroom A (view map)
Course Dates: September 30, 2024 to March 17, 2025. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 304More Info
   Monday, Nov 4 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Nov 4 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2371046
Location Classroom B (view map)
Course Dates: November 4, 2024 to April 21, 2025. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 305More Info
   Monday, Dec 30 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 30 2024 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2471060
Location Classroom C (view map)
Course Dates: December 30, 2024 to June 9, 2025. To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $2,120.00
Seats