nctcog logo
 
community services label
Online Payments


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
October 2017
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»1234567
»891011121314
»15161718192021
»22232425262728
»2930311234
»567891011
1 of 5

Canine Encounters (4065)More Info
   Friday, Nov 3 2017 1:00PM-5:00PM
Friday, Nov 3 2017 1:00PM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770739
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $30.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene Investigation (2106)More Info
   Monday, Nov 13 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Nov 13 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Nov 14 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Nov 15 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Nov 16 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770741
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $150.00
Seats  
Basic InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Nov 27 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM
8 Seats Remaining
Monday, Nov 27 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Nov 28 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Nov 29 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Nov 30 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 1 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770742
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $250.00
8 Seats Remaining
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Nov 27 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Nov 27 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Nov 28 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Nov 29 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Nov 30 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 1 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1670675
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Monday, Dec 4 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 4 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 5 2017 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1670680
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 248More Info
   Monday, Dec 11 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 11 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770727
Location Classroom D (view map)
Course Dates: December 11, 2017 - May 18, 2018 To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $1,300.00
Seats  
Intermediate Arrest, Search & SeizureMore Info
   Monday, Dec 11 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 11 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 12 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770737
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $90.00
Seats  
New Supervisor's Course (3737)More Info
   Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 14 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 15 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770738
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $190.00
Seats  
Intermediate Spanish for Law EnforcementMore Info
   Wednesday, Dec 20 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 20 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 21 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 22 2017 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770745
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $150.00
Seats  
OC Spray InstructorMore Info
   Friday, Jan 5 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday, Jan 5 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770747
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $105.00
Seats  
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806