Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
October 2019
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»293012345
»6789101112
»13141516171819
»20212223242526
»272829303112
»3456789
1 of 2

New Supervisor's Course (3737)More Info
   Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970906
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $190.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 267More Info
   Monday, Oct 21 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM
4 Seats Remaining
Monday, Oct 21 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970893
Location Classroom C (view map)
Course Dates: October 21, 2019 - April 3, 2020 To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
4 Seats Remaining
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Crisis Intervention Training (1850)More Info
   Monday, Oct 21 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM
Class is Full
Monday, Oct 21 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 22 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Oct 23 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Oct 24 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Oct 25 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970902
Location 911 Training Room (view map)
Price: $275.00
Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Basic InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Oct 28 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM
8 Seats Remaining
Monday, Oct 28 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 29 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Oct 31 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Nov 1 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970905
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
8 Seats Remaining
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Dec 9 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 9 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 13 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970896
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Thursday, Dec 12 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 13 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970897
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 269More Info
   Monday, Dec 16 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 16 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970908
Location Classroom E (view map)
Course Dates: December 16, 2019 - May 22, 2020 To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Feb 3 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 3 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 4 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 5 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970917
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Thursday, Feb 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Feb 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970914
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 8 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 9 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 10 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970918
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats