Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
December 2020
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»293012345
»6789101112
»13141516171819
»20212223242526
»272829303112
»3456789
1 of 1

Legislative Update 3186More Info
   Friday, Dec 18 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, Dec 18 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070946
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 277More Info
   Monday, Dec 28 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 28 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070953
Location Classroom D (view map)
Course Dates: December 28, 2020 - June 4, 2021 (more details)
Price: $2,015.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene Investigation (2106)More Info
   Monday, Feb 1 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 1 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 2 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 3 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 4 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 5 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070955
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
Seats  
Crisis Intervention Training (1850)More Info
   Monday, Feb 8 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 8 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 9 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 10 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 11 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 12 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070957
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
Seats  
Basic InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Feb 15 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 15 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 16 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 17 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 18 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 19 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070958
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
Seats