nctcog logo
 
community services label
Online Payments


  Cancellation Policy [PDF]

Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
February 2018
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»28293031123
»45678910
»11121314151617
»18192021222324
»25262728123
»45678910
1 of 4

Background InvestigationMore Info
   Tuesday, Feb 27 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Feb 27 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 28 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770794
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Intermediate Spanish for Law EnforcementMore Info
   Wednesday, Mar 7 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 8 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Mar 9 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770757
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $150.00
Seats  
Mental Health Peace OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Mar 12 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Mar 12 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Mar 13 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Mar 14 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 15 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Mar 16 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770758
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $250.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Wednesday, Mar 21 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday, Mar 21 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 22 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1870796
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Intermediate Use of ForceMore Info
   Monday, Mar 26 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Mar 26 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Mar 27 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770759
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $90.00
Seats  
Field Training OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Apr 2 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 2 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 3 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 4 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770760
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $180.00
Seats  
Missing and Exploited Children (3275)More Info
   Thursday, Apr 5 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Apr 5 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770761
Location Classroom D (view map)
This course is intended as an introduction to issues related to responding to and investigating missing and exploited children cases. This course is a mandated course for intermediate/advanced certification. (more details)
Price: $30.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Apr 9 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 9 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 10 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 11 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 12 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 13 2018 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1770783
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Defeating Deception in InterviewsMore Info
   Thursday, Apr 12 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Apr 12 2018 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1870803
Location Classroom D (view map)
To register please contact Dennis Parker at 512-825-7814 or email: dparker.texas@yahoo.com (more details)
Price: $0.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Legislative Update 3185More Info
   Friday, Apr 13 2018 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, Apr 13 2018 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 1770790
Location Classroom D (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
 
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806