Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
April 2020
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»2930311234
»567891011
»12131415161718
»19202122232425
»262728293012
»3456789
1 of 1

BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 272More Info
   Monday, Apr 27 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 27 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970933
Location Classroom E (view map)
Course Dates: April 27, 2020 - September 25, 2020 (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Legislative Update 3186More Info
   Friday, May 1 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, May 1 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070944
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Field Training OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Jun 1 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 1 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jun 2 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jun 3 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970923
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $180.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 273More Info
   Monday, Jun 22 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 22 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070941
Location Classroom B (view map)
Course Dates: June 22, 2020 - November 20, 2020 To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 274More Info
   Monday, Aug 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Aug 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070942
Location Classroom D (view map)
Course Dates: August 24, 2020 - January 29, 2020 (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Seats  
Field Training OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Sep 21 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Sep 21 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 22 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 23 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970924
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $180.00
Seats  
Legislative Update 3186More Info
   Friday, Oct 9 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, Oct 9 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070945
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Legislative Update 3186More Info
   Friday, Dec 18 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday, Dec 18 2020 9:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2070946
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information