Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
November 2019
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»272829303112
»3456789
»10111213141516
»17181920212223
»24252627282930
»1234567
1 of 2

PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Dec 9 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 9 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 13 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970896
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Thursday, Dec 12 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 13 2019 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970897
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 269More Info
   Monday, Dec 16 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 16 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970908
Location Classroom E (view map)
Course Dates: December 16, 2019 - May 22, 2020 To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Seats  
Intermediate Crime Scene Investigation (2106)More Info
   Monday, Dec 16 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Dec 16 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 17 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Dec 18 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 19 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Dec 20 2019 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970920
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $250.00
Seats  
Crisis Intervention Training (1850)More Info
   Monday, Jan 6 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jan 6 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Jan 7 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Jan 8 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 9 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Jan 10 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970925
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $275.00
Seats  
Field Training OfficerMore Info
   Monday, Feb 3 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 3 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 4 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 5 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970922
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $180.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Feb 3 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 3 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 4 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 5 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970917
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
PPCT Instructor RecertificationMore Info
   Thursday, Feb 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday, Feb 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970914
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 270More Info
   Monday, Feb 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 24 2020 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970909
Location Classroom E (view map)
Course Dates: February 24, 2020 - July 31, 2020 To be eligible for enrollment, student must be employed by a law enforcement agency in the State of Texas. (more details)
Price: $1,840.00
Seats  
PPCT InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 6 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 8 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 9 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Apr 10 2020 8:30AM-5:00PM   
Class# 1970918
Location Classroom E (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats