Class Listing

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
January 2021
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»272829303112
»3456789
»10111213141516
»17181920212223
»24252627282930
»31123456
1 of 1

Intermediate Crime Scene Investigation (2106)More Info
   Monday, Feb 1 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
8 Seats Remaining
Monday, Feb 1 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 2 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 3 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 4 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 5 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070955
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
8 Seats Remaining
Seats  
Basic InstructorMore Info
   Monday, Feb 15 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 15 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 16 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 17 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 18 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 19 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070958
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
Seats  
Crisis Intervention Training (1850)More Info
   Monday, Feb 22 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Feb 22 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 23 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 24 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 25 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Friday, Feb 26 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070957
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $300.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 278More Info
   Monday, Mar 1 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Mar 1 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070956
Location Classroom B (view map)
Course Dates: March 1, 2021 - August 27, 2021 (more details)
Price: $2,015.00
Seats  
Background InvestigationMore Info
   Tuesday, Mar 30 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Mar 30 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Mar 31 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2170961
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Seats  
Background InvestigationMore Info
   Tuesday, Mar 30 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday, Mar 30 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Wednesday, Mar 31 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2170961
Location Classroom A (view map)
Price: $0.00
Please Call for Enrollment Information
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 279More Info
   Monday, Apr 26 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Apr 26 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070959
Location Classroom C (view map)
Course Dates: April 26, 2021 - October 1, 2021 (more details)
Price: $2,015.00
Seats  
BCAPS - Basic Course in Applied Police Science 280More Info
   Monday, Jun 28 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday, Jun 28 2021 8:00AM-5:00PM   
Class# 2070960
Location Classroom D (view map)
Course Dates: June 28, 2021 - Decmeber 3, 2021 (more details)
Price: $2,015.00
Seats